Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people claim that employers tend to implement new working policy in their companies. The recruitment specialists criticize the new working life principles. Employers aim to get maximum profit, so they wait fast working and more productivity from employees. Benefits and drawbacks of this idea have been a controversial issue in the business world lately. Although both sides have several pros and cons, I am of the opinion that business world enforces the employees working quickly and to make mistakes. I will elucidate the details of my support with some tangible details and examples in the following paragraphs.

Many factors contribute to development of business world in many aspects. Employers always want more from employees who are forced to work faster. Technological advances are the major factor speeding up working life. Thanks to this, employees do less mistake in their job. But, there is a human factor which influences working conditions. On the other hand, technology encourages employees to work quickly in a profit maximizing environment. As they work fast, their mistake level and cost can increase in the time.

The business environment has some hard working conditions which affect the employees’ productivity. These are equality and wage level. But, in our world, there is unlimited labor supply which causes employees to worry about losing their jobs. Thus, they do not demand their rights from employers who aim to get higher profit. This causes a vicious circle, such as employee make a mistake and they have a worry about losing job, so they do not tell anything about her fault. But this mistake can result in a high cost. Employers and employee avoid from all this, connect a relation with together. Employees benefits should come first in the business world.

Some people support that technological improvements and devices reduce the risk of errors in our job. Opponents of this argument claim that employees should working fast for maximizing of profit. This is the key factor to continuous growth of companies. However, I am at variance with these statements. There are many business fields in today's world, such as health and education. A health employee has to be careful in her job, because human life is more significant than other conditions. Working speed has nothing to do with profit motive coming first human life. Education is directly related to the development of students and it needs time. Unless you make any mistake, we can see many positive results in the business world.

To sum up, technological improvements affect working life in many aspects. Employers aim to make higher profit, but employee worried about loosing their job. In some work fields, there is not important to work fast, indeed human life and future come to first. Employee rights and benefits is related with employers aim closely. So, on both sides can meet in the middle.