Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should not make their social

or political views known to students in the classroom. Use specific reasons and examples to

support your answer.

Some people argue different interactive teaching method lately. The education professionals believe that teachers state their political or social regards. Benefits and shortcomings of this view have been a controversial issue in the public soon. Although both sides have several pros and cons, I am of the opinion that teachers should preserve their neutral positions in the classroom. I will elucidate the details of my support with some tangible details and examples in the following paragraphs.

In case of the teachers describe their political or social positions, some undesirable results may be seen in the educational surroundings. These can affect teachers and students in some conditions. Political debates All students have various intellectual capacities so some of them may feel under pressure from the political disputes’ results. On the other hand, age groups are significant learning factor. Teachers should be careful interacting with the students. In some age groups, students can not understand teachers’ political beliefs, because they have limited capacity to perceive the world. Moreover, all these factors may decrease the quality of education.

All people have the right to express their opinions about political or social situations. We cannot expect all teachers to have the same thought. The differences are a crucial factor in the educational setting. Disagreement among the teachers that influence their performance and bilateral relations. Moreover, in some countries school managements follow the teachers’ behaviors in closely. If they have distinct thoughts, they may differ on many issues. An unsuitable education environment impress the teachers some adverse aspects. Thus, teachers should save the aim positions in the school environment.

Some people support that teachers should their political views and opinions. Opponents of this argue that discussion environment is beneficial for students at an early age. However, I am at varience with these statements. It is difficult to provide equal and transparent education among students. Many countries face hard situations to create an interactive education environment for students. There maybe some develeopment gap between interregionals in the educational system. Teachers have a significant contribution to the development of their students. So, the Teachers’ expression of their political views and social opinions can be used for different purposes in underdeveloped countries.

To sum up, teachers’ dialogue with students has always been the subject of discussion. The teachers prefer to explain their thoughts, yet these may have negative results. In the undevelopment countries, teachers may face under management pressure, if they do not have same ideas with politicians. Sophistication level determines how trainers behave to students.