Some people like to do only what they already do well. Other people prefer totry new things and take risks. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons andexamples to support your choice.

We deliberately or unintentionally learn new things every day, and there is no cessation on learning, so instead of learning single thing, I will prefer to learn new thing every single day and at expense of any risk. The reason I hold this opinion are stated below.

To begin with, trying new things in life is very important to break the monotony in life. Doing same job with less enthusiasm, less motivation would lead to unhappy and unsatisfied life. So why to go through hardship when we have option to change things which is bothering us. Also I feel interest of person also changes with time, so to sync interest and effort, its important to keep trying new things in life. For example, my brother, who is a doctor, [pediatrician], he choose this stream when he passed from medical college at the age of 25, and now its been 10 years he doing the same job despite he got a letter from universities for professor job, to work in research but he rejected every offer because he has interest in that occupation. However, lately he get bored of same schedule, same patient. So, he decide to call it off and accepted the offer to work in research, obviously there was consequences that he would loose his job but then also he decided to that. Now he is enjoying that and happy to do new work. So, this change is really helpful to keep him happy and soon he will have knowledge of both being doctor and research.

Life is too short to focus on single thing. We keep exploring ourselves. For now we may believe that we are good at single thing only, What if we are good at multiple things? So its good to do multiple things parallely, there chances that we might fail in that but what if that thing become our next speciality. For example, One of my friends she is very interested in playing guitar but someday she tried to start baking and then she become expert in that but that achievement did not stop her there, she tried literature next time, and eventually she did well in that also. So, this example illustrate that when we don't try new things how could be find that at what we are good at. What if we are good in multiple things and for that recognition we should keep trying new things. Also on bad experience we might feel demotivated and in next opportunity try something unique again. So when I talked to my friend , her resume is really amazing, she has a lot knowledge about music, books, baking and now she is learning science. we can see that how in single life she has a lot of experience and it widens her opportunity in future to pursue whatever she likes, even she can change her job without fear of loosing something because she knows that she is talented enough to live life on other terms.

To some up its always better to live life while trying new things rather than thinking of single aim.