Some people like to do only what they already do well. Other people prefer totry new things and take risks. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice

Today's way of life is very easy, a lot of advancements in technology that made our life very comfortable. We barely have to do any physical activity to do something. We are enjoying all these things but at what cost? all overuse of technology and easy life will surely lead to a negative impact on our future generation, including ourself also.

Whenever I think of future generations, the immediate thought which runs in my mind is about the exploitation of non-renewable natural resources. Once was a time when we had an abundant amount of supply of every resource but as the world grow, the population increased, consumer count, increases these all things cost limitations on these resources. Earlier we heard that there were very less vehicles, only a few people had. Nowadays every family, in fact, every family member has a vehicle for their personal use. No one prefers to use public transport. Even for a small distance, people like to use a vehicle. So this was beneficial use when things were under control, now the situation is different, the use of facilities are more for comfort rather than a requirement. Consequences of such habits already started, the price of petrol is increasing drastically. If this would continue in the upcoming years there will be a time when only a few people can use a vehicle, like in old times. This will lead the future generation won't be able to enjoy the facilities of a personal vehicle.

Another the most noticeable habit of this generation is food habits. we are so much into eating junk s that sometimes we forget this can cause health problems. Eating from restaurants has become a pattern nowadays. Earlier people used to do like they went to a restaurant once a week, or monthly or any occasion but nowadays this is the part of every day. People crave junk so much that they accepted this as a meal of the day. If we continue to follow this pattern then this will severely cause health issues and majorly obesity. Obesity itself is not that problematic but there are several other diseases that result from this like metabolic problems, heart problems, and joint compression due to excess weight-bearing on joints. Also if our younger one sees this pattern as the default they consider this as a general way of eating lifestyle and they will adopt this and cause to affect their health too. Nowadays we see that it is not just members of the family who is obese but the overall family is obese because either of their diet intake or their past trait which is responsible for slow metabolism. So days are not far where obesity becomes a serious issue

One thing which I believe cause the most negative impact on future generations is deforestation. Other things I feel we can compromise or we can find some other alternatives but what about the forest, it is not possible to grow a forest in months or days, it takes years. People seriously cut the whole forest to build a factory or to build apartments to gain personal benefit. Sometimes I don't understand what they will do with all the wealth when they don't get a suitable environment to live in when they don't get proper food to it. It is known by everyone that to maintain the season, proper rain, prevent global warming, plants are very essential, in fact, its a key to a savior of weather. When people exploit it then future generations will be the one who has to suffer problem, suffer all the weather disturbance

In nutshell, I include our today's lifestyle is neither environmentally friendly nor body-friendly and we genuinely need to change these habits to give a better life to future generations, not just only technology.