pet shoul be treated as family member or not

I strongly believe that pets should be treated like family members, as when we take them to our home they become the member of our family and family should be treated well.

To begin with, reason I hold this opinion is because I feel whether its pet, some things or any human being, we get attached to them if it is present in our home, so why not a pet. Pets behave so likewise as humans do, they show emotions, give attachment and more of, as we mostly welcome pet when they were baby and we should treat them as we treat human baby. That require a proper care, proper time investment, doctor checkup and many more to add on this. When we do all these things, we don't realise that they become part of our live and we get so attached to them and involve them in our every event of life. For instance, I can explain this with my example, we bought a puppy year back, his name is bruno, earlier he was little we used to pamper a lot like a kid now as he get older he play with us, in fact sometimes he get angry with us. So we treat bruno as our family member, in fact sometime he gets more importance than us, we celebrate bruo's birthday where we invite his friends, like neighbour's dog. So this way we care them and I feel it is also a responsibilty as we took that puppy to our home, we can't allow that puppy to feel alone. We want pet to enjoy, live happily with us.

The another reason I feel caring of pet like family is not important in fact it is by default known thing. Living with pet is a marvelous experience one can have. When we treat them as family member, they even respect us back, they also enjoy our company. We know that animals and human can not communicate via sound but we also know that sound is always not needed for communication, sometime actions are enough to convey the message. Same happens when human baby, they used to express their thought by actions and some expression likewise pets does. One biggest advantage I feel living with pet can achieved is that pets vanishes humans loneliness. For instance now a days people started living in nuclear family and in old age people only live alone and when they have pet in home, their loneliness really get feds away. This way the pet is member of family and get treated like one. Another advantage human receive after treating pet well is that after a little training theses pets become efficient enough to help the human and give hand to every work.

So these are the reason I believe that pets should be treated like family as when we treat them well, they will treat us back with more love. In case if someone can't treat them with love don't bring them to home, as they have emotions and feelings and have equal value as human have.