life easier today than it was in the past

In our society the advertisement takes a big role for everyone. Some people believe that today's advertisement shows bad information and it needs to be banned, especially for youth, while others believe that there is no necessary to restrict it. In this essay I will analyze why i do not agree with former statement

ody1.First of all, advertisement could even helps to grow children properly. Nowadays advertisement has some useful information. This is not novel that in almost any family both parents work and they have no time to rise baby up, so by providing such chance to see it every day can improve their ability to hear and see. For instance: When I had vocation in summer two years ago, I was interested to go village where I was born and live my relatives. There were some youngsters and one of them was the youngest, three years old my cousin. Their parents worked in very busy, and they believed me to look after their children. Actually I did not know what to do, and just turned on the tv and permit them to see whatever they want, after time in the evening when their parents came back home, their children showed what they took from watching tv, especially advertisement. They learned some information about technology. There are a lot of information in variety of advertisement, yet people need to consume it properly. Another reason is that it encourages young people to think about their future. Sometimes advertisement expose not only specific information, also some about interesting science that could encourage youth to think about their future position or jobs. For example: When I was child, I was interested only on how to be adorable. My brother asked me who would I be in the future, but i was somehow confused, in that time I went for walk, and by chance I encountered advertisement that was about art. In fact, from that time every day I give myself motivation and now I definitely know and do my best to achieve. This thing give chance for a lot of people all over the world

n conclusion, I strongly believe that advertisement must not be serve forbidden. I support it because it helps young children to grow by themselves, and because it helps us to find our future position and strongly prepared for that. Thus I hope advertisement will function and serve us for years