Mobile phones have made life easier. Anyone can use a mobile phone to answer , work call or home calls at any place 7 days a week. Do you think this development has more positive effects or negative effects on the individual and society.

Mobile phone have revolutionsed the concept of communication. They have a big role in transforming the society into a 24/7 society. This development has pros and cons but the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. I will discuss both in the upcoming paragraphs.

On the positive side, cell phones have simplified people's live. Today, people are well connected with their family and friends all the time. Moreover, earlier, if a person was late from work, his family would be worried about him till he returned home safe and sound. Today, a person inform his family of her whereabouts. Furthermore, if something goes wrong with anyone's vehicle and he is stranded on road then he can immediately call someone for help.

Additionally, today, the shopkeeper does not miss an important customer when he had to go home for five minutes for urgent work. Even in offices which require fieldwork, a person can take advice from his seniors any time and fro anywhere. Some business, in fact, trive on the mobile phone.

On the other side, mobile phone can take away from clam and quiet. A person with a mobile cannot draw a line between work and leisure. If he doesn't answer the mobile phone Or keep it switched off in his off duty hours, then he is considered rude and if he answer, then his family life in jeopardy. What is more, if he listens the mobile phone during driving then he can cause accidents. Moving further, sometimes cell phone can be very bugging especially when the person in the middle of vital meeting.

Summing up, mobile phone actually make life simple and convenient. It is in our hand to know where to draw line and use them to our benefit only.