government should spend more money to improve the athletics or art

Personally, I definitely think that government should expenses more money to improve the athletics and sports. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, athletics and sports creating a healthy habit to the community. Obviously, when my government supports the sports, the citizens will be encourage to do sports. Hence we will make a healthier society. For example, when my city made a swimming compatition and offered a big prize for the winner. All of people in my city were exited to enrole in this compatition, even those who dont know how to swim. As a result a lot of people in the city learned swimming and like it. People in the city would not learn swimming, if there is no compatition.

Second, unlike the art, you do not need to be talented so you can be a part of it. Therefore, people tend to attend and join to sports activities more than arts. For instance, my university, who sruggled so hard to oppen an art clube. The reason is because there was not enough student to regester.

To sum up, I firmly believe that the athetics must be more supported by the government. This is because it helps the society to gain a healthier lifestyle, and it attracts more people.s