what you will choose work alone or with your classmates

Working in a project require hard effort and time, thus it could be hard to do all this alone. Personally, I would definitely select to work with my classmates in a group. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, it is more efficient to work within a team. Obviously, when you work with a group, you do not have to do all of the work by your self. Therefore, it will take less time and effort from you. My own experience is an excellent example of this. when I was In high school, my group and I worked on a Science project. The project required a lot of work and tasks. But, each one of us took a single task and work on it. As a result, we submited an amazing and perfect project in a short time.

Secondly, when you work with a group of your classmates, you will have to deal with different students with different experiences. Hence, this will assist you to expand your knowledge and improve your skills. For instance, when I was in college, I was working on a project for my programming class with my team.

Each member of the team is an expert of a certin language. I was C++ prgrammer and my classmate Sara was a HTML programer and finally Deema, who was a Java profesionsl programmer. By the end of the project I learned a lot from them. If i had worked alone, I would not think that my programming skills improved.

Each member of the team is an expert of a certin language. I was C++ prgrammer and my classmate Sara was a HTML programer and finally Deema, who was a Java profesionsl programmer. By the end of the project I learned a lot from them. If i had worked alone, I would not think that my programming skills improved. Each member of the team is an expert of a certin language. I was C++ prgrammer and my classmate Sara was a HTML programer and finally Deema, who was a Java profesionsl programmer. By the end of the project I learned a lot from them. If i had worked alone, I would not think that my programming skills improved. Each member of the team is an expert of a certin language. I was C++ prgrammer and my classmate Sara was a HTML programer and finally Deema, who was a Java profesionsl programmer. By the end of the project I learned a lot from them. If i had worked alone, I would not think that my programming skills improved. Each member of the team is an expert of a certin language. I was C++ prgrammer and my classmate Sara was a HTML programer and finally Deema, who was a Java profesionsl programmer. By the end of the project I learned a lot from them. If i had worked alone, I would not think that my programming skills improved. Each member of the team is an expert of a certin language. I was C++ prgrammer and my classmate Sara was a HTML programer and finally Deema, who was a Java profesionsl programmer. By the end of the project I learned a lot from them. If i had worked alone, I would not think that my programming skills improved. Each member of the team is an expert of a certin language. I was C++ prgrammer and my classmate Sara was a HTML programer and finally Deema, who was a Java profesionsl programmer. By the end of the project I learned a lot from them. If i had worked alone, I would not think that my programming skills improved.

To sum up, I firmly believe that working on a project with your calssmates as a group is more effective. this is because it saves time and effort, and it makes you learn more. Thus, your academic level will improve.