Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.

Education is our basic need and it is a primary factor in develope a nation without education it is impossible to bring any success for a nation. however, it is typically disputed that the government should offer free charges in college and university only for poor talented students rather than for all. I personally disagree with this statement and I believe that government should only fund scholar student, not at all. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, government offering for all students in college and university without charge is completely unconvincing. Without anty condition students does not make them serious and they can not focusing their task. Moroever, it might have happened that because everyone get fund without evaluation their performance. for example, In Bangladesh have lots of goverment funding colleges and university. Every year in December almost forty thousand students get chances to get to admited

in goverment university and then students complete their honurs masters without any tuition free because government provides their tuition and it continues for every student without evaluating any one result. As a result, the educational quality day by day declines, though most talented students enroll in these universities. besides without monitoring government loses lots of money .

secondly, evaluation and condition on the basis of students performances bring worth not only for a students also for a nation. university should provide free charges only those students they continuously maintain their education and always maintain a setup marks. for instance, Every year USA give chances lots of students not only native but also all over the world students, they can try to evaluate their research and educational qualification. Thus USA chances to get admission funds after the students full fill their requirements and continue their scholarship by their consistency.

Furthermore, the truest thing is that it is not possible for a government to provides all students for free because education is very expensive besides every government has a lot of economic burdens. Moreover, for government important to maintain all sectors, if they only focus on education , government would be facing the major problems of other sectors. All over the world, every country has governmental funding university besides has a lot of private university and most of the time private university organization also provides some scholarship, those students get a worthy result in their academy. thus government should ensure to fund poor and talantet student not for all.

In conclusion, for education, government funds bring some chances for the student to continue their study and help to want their success. Although some people belives that free charge needed for every student but i personally believe that for to getting a worthy result government should only fund poor talented students, not for all.