Governments should provide universal healthcare

Health is the most prominent issue in the life of a human. Some people claim that the government should provide the health facilities of civilians and the others disagree about that. From my point of view, it is an inevitable task that the government ought to manipulate.

To begin with, the world is distributed all of the pros and cons due to the habitants. Consequently, the people from all around the society relate from the different aspects like travel, business. For this reason, the authorities require to implement the public health sectors. For instance, the Covid-19, the pandemic infected millions of people all over the world and it destroyed human lives, the country's economy and transportation. Moreover, it also severely affected my country and over 1000 lives were lost between the third wave because of the lack of healthcare system which included the lack of oxygen, the shortage of pharmacies. The reason why the authorities ought to analyze the detailed procedures to provide nationwide health facilities.

Besides, if the government provides universal health topics like public insurance and free services, they may have the ability to increase longevity such as hygiene, lifestyle. Furthermore, the people should access the equality although they are poor. As an example, the civilians who have no insurance from the low economy countries who are facing the inequality and pricing transparency in health care system and loose their lives owing to that factors. As a nation, the government should conduct the every standard of nationalities to receive the affordable health services and focus on the scarcity of medicine sources, and then, provide expenditure for the public doctors and clinic system. As a result, the society can restore the development in variety of sectors and even the crime rate that commit owing to find expenses for health problems.

To conclude, I agree that the government is responsible for the people who live in their country due to the above factors because heath is the essential need for the human being.