Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of the time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork,

Which of the two approaches do you prefer? 300 words minimum

Family is the most valuable thing in the world, and the parent's sector is the foundation to appear as a good family. The parents spend their time by doing sports and games or helping the children’s school activities is controversial. In my perspective, I agree with the use of time with the baby for external school activities.

The children in modern society have to learn a variety of subjects and activities, and they are already cramped in their brain due to the load of school lessons. Parents, hence, should be inhibited from thinking about their school work all the time, and they ought to play games with them and go to the park and zoo to relax the tired mind of them.As a result, these become the benefit of family bonds.

In addition, parents ought to participate in searching for hobbies and promote the skills their children like, for instance, by doing sports. Sports can gain physical strength and good health for the children. Drawing from my experience,when I was teenager, my family went to work on weekdays and I felt lonely and depressed and not in very healthy conditions, at that time, my family planned to play badminton with them every Sunday, that was the most precious thing in my life. When we played, I was pleased that we could know each other very well and became much better than before and stronger.

Furthermore, social communication and interaction illustrate a vital role in the life of a child in their environment. Therefore, parents must emphasize to obtain a tight-knit family and interact by watching news and movies together .If the children have a great relationship with family, the communication with the surrounding becomes perfect too.

In summary, busy parents are hard to share with their family. Nevertheless, the parents should use the time to have a number of fun games and sports with the children to get an adorable successful family.