People who develop many different skills are more successful than people who focus on one skill only.

Nowadays, more and more people are looking for a better way to live their life with success and the greatest achievement. There will be an argument between a person who emphasizes skill and the one who is trying to get the various skills. I personally believe that people who possess a variety of skills can achieve the best things for two reasons.

First of all, the world has changed so rapid with modern technology and everyone has to follow the upgrade data and system. At that time, the language may require to communicate with people around the world and English will become the global language in the world. As a result, the one who wants to catch up with the latest things, they have to learn English as an essential need. Drawing from my experience, I graduated from a South-East Asian country, and we used mostly our traditional language in the classroom and I realized that only with our field subject, I could not extend my knowledge . Consequently, I need to learn English to study advanced techniques and to explore the data that is related to my career. As a result, I have a chance to connect with the others who are working in the same field.

Secondly, most people always find new and different tools for life and happiness. Concentration on one skill can affect not only your development but also your motivation.Therefore, people ought to try to get good habits for exercising like swimming , running and cycling , which may lead to obtain good health and experiences. Unless people have good health, they cannot access achievement and better outcomes in their future . Some research expresses that a person who is doing such other activities is more successful in their life.

In conclusion, there are numerous reason to distinct my points of view. Based on the reasons mentioned above, the people who have expertise in various skills can be more successful than people who concentrate on one productive skill.