Because the modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

Nowadays, the inevitable truth of the world is the dynamic grow up of the technology, according to this, the people living in modern society demand for the update system and appliances and convoluted living styles. Thus, the kind of plan and organize need to obtain to manipulate the latest things. In my perspective, it agrees that a person ought to possess the ability to plan and manage these, especially for youngster.

The first major requirement is to plan all the duties, responsibilities, and daily matters and the achievement cannot be derived from the scattered task. Thus, the juveniles who required the scheme with the target goal, and consequently, they should evaluate what is the priority for their life and education. For this reason, the young people can monitor themselves and obtain self-confidence and belief about their mission after planning. The more they complete with success, the higher the valuation of plan of action.

Besides, the triumph includes both the plan and the ability to organize. Hence, the youngster need to catch up the latest technology to arrange the tasks, and the modern life is with the full of amazing techniques like internet and educational applications. Moreover, the accomplishment depends on the skills to organize, without this, everything will not be systematical and the failure chances can be attained. Accordingly, the young person ought to have the knowledge about technology and apply to reach their destination. Drawing from the instance of my family, my little brother, who was in high school final year, he used about the plan and organize strategies. At the beginning of his study, he set his goals to become an engineer and focused on the study plans and used the internet and information on the websites to organize how he can achieve his objective. Finally, he won his dream and all of our family members are so proud for him.

To sum up, the reasons that mentioned above clearly stated that the young people need to access the modern complicate life by making the plan and organize things.