All of the things in the world have advantages and disadvantages. Smartphones also have these issues. In my opinion, I believed that one can provide good to our society. They can be used for education, healthcare, and entertainment for all people.

To begin with, according to pandemic covid 19 situations, the education system is changed to an online learning system. Smartphone provides numerous learning applications. Moreover, people can explore on youtube, and social media platforms with that one to study various fields like languages, cooking, making DIY products. The more we use phones efficiently in education, the more knowledge we can acquire at one sitting. Drawing from my own experiences, during stay home period, I downloaded the Duolingo application on my phone, and I studied the French language. It has been easy to use, and I spent most of the time with it. After studying for three months, my skill is better than before. This is the profit of smartphones that I received from using smartphones.

Besides, the health care system services can obtain readily from smartphones. Most of the clinics and hospitals are offering an online booking system to avoid crowds due to Covid-19. It can be done by our phones without consuming time. For instance, in my country, old people can cure their illness at home by calling the moving doctors associations. Furthermore, people who like to play fitness at home can get training using phone applications.

Eventually, the benefits of smartphones cannot be inevitable for the entertainment sector. By staying at home, one can watch movies, and update series, and no need to go to the cinema. We can also play online games in groups, and get happiness. So, we do not feel lonely and have fun with our friends.

In a nutshell, the advantages of smartphones are undeniable. Thus, people should use these in a positive and better way to improve themselves and have a wonderful time. It will be the most useful tool if we use it wisely