The expression ”Never, never give up” means to keep trying and never stop working for your goals, Do you agree or disagree with the statement. Use specific reasons and examples to support your idea.

The world is full of amazing things and destructions. It is easy for some people to overcome but it also can be obstacles for some persons. From my point of view, I believe that people ought to try to achieve their goal. For this reason, I will explain in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, the self believe is an essential role that take place in the success of a person live. The one who don’t possess persistence and diligent cannot certainly approach what is the motivation and how can they reach the right way for their dreams. In addition, the progress of trying hard always must be with the procedure and not ot hesitate whether there are a lot of barriers. For instance, Thomas Edison, one of the most famous scientists, who was invented the electricity that he had to overcome a variety of failure but, at last, he achieved the reputation with the honor of his hard-working invention.

Secondly, the quitting is bad manner which can establish to cause habit whenever they face with the difficulties in their life. It the one time start with the surrender in their first step, it is apparently to outcome the result of progressive give up. On the other hand, the commitment is the power of the mindset, and should make and effort onto it. I have one example who can fulfil her dream with her accurate goals without stop trying. She is my aunt who has two adorable twin. Owing to her children, she had comparisons between them and her job opportunity. However, she decided to manage time and chose to fully responsible for both of them. As a result, she possess the fantastic family without financial problem with her favourite job. Hence, the key factor of the success is not to loose the momentum and resilience.

To sum up, the important issue is to solve the drawback and not to surrender. Therefore, the main belief for me is not to stop trying and not to give up in our life to get achievement