Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time Which of these situations do you think is better Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinio

Some people claimed that young adults ought to live with their parents for a longer time and the adults should be independence as soon as possible. In my opinion, I prefer for the adults should live with their family together for a one time. I will explain with the reasons in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, parents is the most important blessing in a peron life. They used all of their golden time and money to raise us. The older they become, the more love they require from their children, and the health condition is not on par with today and tomorrow.On the other hand, the children might consider to become independence because they don't want to be obstacles for the parents. The parents, however, feel their children as treasure that they always want to keep even though their kids become grow enough.So, it is essential to take care of parents to fulfill their needs. I have an example that come into my mind is about my cousin family who is only chid and her father is already passed away . My cousin sister always searched for freedom and she loves to stay outside from her mother. She didn't notice about her mother conditions when my aunty was sick. By the time she knew this matter, it was too late and she regret what she has done.

Secondly, the most precious moment is seeing the parents when we arrived home.Although, the children become adults, they still need to discuss some stuff to het the best decision. Nevertheless, the parents already had experience with their own knowledge, they can really give light for the children. By living together with parents, the adults can posses happiness and love.

To sum up,according to the reason that I mentioned above, I am sure that children should live with their family can get benefit for them.