Governments should spend more money in sponsoring arts than in athletics (like state Olympics team).

Art and creativity are always together.People who love art have a very kind heart and they see beauy out of every simple thing which is helpful for having healthy environment. While some beleive government has to spend more money in support of athlets, others are against it. I think government has to spend more money in support of arts than athletes and my reasons go as follows.

First of all, art and beauty has roots in every body's mind.All the people in everywhere like beauty. Art is a tool to show the life and it's beaty to people in a creative ways.For example, an artist can see something in the nature that others did not notice. Art encourages people to see the world differently and it worth it. Most of the art works has something beyond their show and that meaning is eyeopening for others.

Moreover, by funding more to the arts, government will benefit more. For instance, more gallories and artworks and musiums bring more visitors to the country. Therefore, the goverment by increasing tourist attraction by art work would benefit. Also, government by funding the artists can make a beatiful environment for people to enjoy and attract more visitors. Science shows people involve in art are less depressed and therefore less health problem.

Lastly, art makes people creative. Lots of kids with acess to better art program can join to the art clubs. This increase their creativity and benefit the society. People with better view to the world and creative help the country and society to develope more.

In conclusion, eventhough some beleive spending money in sports is more useful, I think art needs more support by the government. In most countries, art is overlooked by government and needs improvement. By spending more money in art program people and country would benefit more.