playing outside with friends and using simple toys would be better for children's development

Technology changed our life in different areas. Kids are more dependent to different technology advancement nowadays. While some believe this change are positive for students and childeren to get along with this new world, others against it. In my opinion, playing with simpler toys and outside is more beneficial for them due to their need to grow healthy and learn how to modify their action in different situation.

First of all, kids need to move to grow healthy. In other words, without engaging in simpler playing and going outside they do not grow normally. In other words, these playing help them to learn the usage of fine and difficult muscle movement which is necessary for their normal growth. Also, they provide them an environment to have fun with nature and simple life. They learn for having happiness there is no need to have lots of money and fortune. For example, being friendly with plant and animals and playing with ball which is present everywhere provide them joy and happiness even more than technology. In addition, these activities help kids to increase their serotonin level and growth hormon which is crucial for their mental and physical health. Research showed that seeing more obesity and deppression and anxiety between kids are product of this modernize life. Kids are experiencing more sedentary life due to technology which harms their body and mental health. So, involving in playing outside with simpler tool is essential for their normal growth.

Moreover, kids learn and develop by interaction in different situation. In fact, they learn how to reacted to different situation by being in that position. By playing with simple toy and engaging in group playing, they learn and touch how to react and how to behave in different situation. For instance, they learn there is win and fail in every game and they have to play fair unless they lose their friend. Studies showed that kids without interaction with other kids in different situation, are less capable of having a successful life in the future. Therefore, communication and interaction in real world situation is very important for their adaptation and building social skills. Kids with less interaction with other kids do not learn how to behave. In other words, they have deficiency in social behavior, so become more isolated. Therefore, they will suffer in the future. Thus, kids need interaction to develop normally.

In conclusion, although knowing about the use of technology is very helpful and can help the kids to know how to use them properly from the young age, too much dependence on these devices has drawbacks. Kids in young age need physical activity for their growth and development. Physical activities and engaging in simpler plays, not only help the kids to grow healtier in their mind and their body, but they are also useful for their decision making in the future and better communication skills and better life.