playing outside with friends and using simple toys would be better for children's development

The importance and big scale of using technological tools are not covered to anyone, and all the people can see how they have affected the daily of specially youngsters. Using advanced tools with high technology help children learn different things very fast and find friends from all parts of the world. On the other hand, playing outside and using simple tools can have their own advantages which one of them is finding a chance for living in real world and meeting people who children can rely on them. In my view, children by growing up in this situation, can have better development, and I will elaborate on my opinion with the following reasons.

First and foremost, children by playing outside can find more friends in real life and expand their connections which help them to grow better. Using computers or smartphones enables children to make lots of friends from all around the world that may never find a chance to really meet them. On the other hand, children by playing outside can see different personalities and know people better. The importance of this point is more clear when people pay attention to this point that in social media individuals try to show off and do not show their real personality. Moreover, children by finding new friends who are living around them, can improve their connection which helps to to success in the future. My own life experience is a compelling example of this point. When I was a kid, I used to play outside, and as a result, I could learn how to know people and make new friends. Later, these friends helped me to establish my own business and led to my success in my career. This personal life experience made to find a strong belief on the necessity and importance of playing outside in the real world of all the children.

Second, playing simple toys result in appreciating all the little things children will have in their life. Using the most new brand tools which cut the edge make children to seek more developed tools in the future, and this is while playing by simple tools teach them even simple and cheap tools can bring joy in their lives. Moreover, playing video games which are full of luxury cars and items rub the chance of appreciating their parents for each common and simple article buy for them. For instance, My brother plays online games a lot. As a result of having lots of new brand cars in those games, he does not like the simple life we have. His behavior to our parents is rude, and in my eyes, his attitude toward life is due to all those games. The bottom line is that, children by having simple toys can see and pay attention to all little things life provides for them.

To sum up, the use of technological tools has its own advantages, but it will brings some disadvantages which may make advanced tools not a good source of developing and teaching children. By using simple toys and going out to play, they can meet new people and create a great connection with the people who can help the later. Beside that, they can find a chance to value all the things they have, no matter if they are simple or cheap. Based on these justifications, my conviction is that simple tools and playing outside will have better effect on the development of children.