Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Leaders in all communities have a very influential character. Although some believe these characteristic has genetic base ,others claim they could be learned and are acquired. I agree with the latter opinion and think leadership could be learnt by leaders due to science and evidence behind it.

First of all, there are lots of classes and lessons available for leaders to help them how to be influential and by science and psychology development the mystery behind every thing is revealed. In the past leaders may have some abilities that differentiate them from others but scientists nowadays found that characteristic. Therefore, now there are lots of scientific ways to improve or increase innate characteristic to be close to the ideal one which is essential for leaders. People can improve their speaking skills,their communication skills and also how to be more influential.

Moreover, leaders are very persistant and responsible which also be learnt and therefore is acquired .For example,we can see most of the first babies in the family are very independent and on their own foot in contrast to the younger kids in the families which most of the time are dependent. This show us that parent attitude and behavior can change the kids personality. Therefore, more responsibilities brings more independence and success. So it is not a dream to raise a person for being the leader. In the past by this way most of the dynasty was delivered to the next generation.

Lastly, there are lots of practices and lessons in school to help the people to learn this skills for leadership and the one who are interested can empower themselves to this characteristic. If it was an inborn skill there would be no such lessons available.

In conclusion, however a person with in born characteristic of leadership could reach to the goal of leadership much easier, without that is also possible but needs more practice and preparation.Leadership nowadays has a lot of class preparations which means it is acquired and could be learnt.