Has the ease of the cooking improved life

The ease of cooking has lots of advantages for improved life.in my opinion, cooking at home is a good way to save money and much healthier for family member.

in 2018, in an era of progress and technology, all utensil getting modern every month by update programs so, cooking much easier than 1000 years ago. In the past people should, preying on forest then, making fire was the hardest stuff that they have to do after that they didn’t have any fridge to freezing to storing without spoiled. but now, people use microwave to baking or heating foods.

Although, the first reason is, when mothers make food, whole of the family gathering together and talk about everything. Thus, all bad happening memory clear and all love capacity of family increase. I remember that, my brother in low had argued with me at work so, he got mad and he didn’t talk to me for a while. But in one dinner ceremony he reconciling with me. I’m really thankful to my mother in low. The second reason is, preparing your food at home can be especially beneficial if you or a family member has a food allergy. Because you are in control in your own kitchen, you can reduce the risk of an allergic reaction. Therefore, all these things show that welfare of cooking improved all structures of relationships and also, take care of member of family is the most important duty.

On the other hand, Research finds that people who eat home-cooked meals on a regular basis tend to be happier and healthier and consume less sugar and processed foods, which can result in higher energy levels and better mental health. Adults also reap considerable benefits from eating home-cooked meals.

In conclusion, the ideal would, of course, be nice. But not all people can do it, because, they are working hard 2 or 3 shifts on each duty and they don’t have enough time. But some new and modern stuffs help them too.