How government should spent money

The question of how governments should spend their money has been debated for many years. I strongly believe that governments should spend their money on facilities like playgrounds, public swimming pool instead of art and music museums.I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, people spend more time on working, so after working their really need to embark on places such as public swimming pools for maintaining their health. If governments invest their money on facilities like playgrounds or public swimming pools, people don’t need to go to hospitals, and governments can save a lot of money since people are in good health. I consider all of these to be things that we should deeply concerned about.

Secondly, of course there are some who thinking that paying taxes are not so useful because governments don’t build some places for people’s entertainment like playgrounds or public swimming pools, and think there taxes are being wasted.I think this is a miss-guiding idea. When governments spend money on facilities like playgrounds or public swimming pools, people know that their taxes spend for their well fare, and they are being delighted by their governments.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that governments should spend their money on facilities like playgrounds and public swimming pools for people’s health and their well fare.