If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that we living in the a real world and in realestic view a good opportunity do not happen a lot and in this case it is very important that persons make a correct and reasonable decision. Because our imaging about our favorite job or a fantastic life not occurred in the real world. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that never people forget their fantasy and their actual aims in their life , because this issue create a very bad memorise in their mind and ca be threatened their healthy of mind. I, to a great extent agree with this idea that we should not lost a good and secure job position because it could not quite satisfying ours.

First and foremost, we never can not find a job position which have all of our favorite factors. Today, we live in a very competative job condition and a wonderful job need a lot number of different ability and silks and experience. Surely, we cannot achieve this mentioned requirements just through waiting. While, through getting avaliable job we obtain very great chance to increase our knowledge and required ability for development. In addition, only academic degree is not enough for getting well job and we need to obtain several related job experience to obtaining practical experience.

on another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that non-activity and waiting home without any responsability after sometimes can be led to decreased in person interest for working and prone to undredog. Furthermore, the psychologist beliefs that the possibility of deprision in this people are very higer than secound group. Certanly, if we do not use from our knowlegade in the jobs during the time this information become weak on our brain. And this condition prode horrible stuation for person.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above I am convinced that we should not never lost our opportunity for success because of hope to better propose, because of mentally healthy and real condition of our society.