If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that people who have a realistic view to life, find more opportunity for a successful and happy life than people who just sacrifice good chances for some imaginative aims. Without any doubt, if people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather wait for a job that would be more satisfying. There are several supports for this fact, and I am going to mention some of them.

First and foremost, it is a famous notion that maybe this opportunity will be your last chance. People are not able to control all of the events that occur around them. It does not mean that people should spend themselves to destiny, it means human should find their own way, with attention to possibilities and facilities which they have had access to them. Getting a secure job offer even if it was not a perfect job could smooth way and brought about more opportunity which would be more satisfying. The most important thing that people should keep it in their mind is that never forget their main and actual goal, and always try to move toward them.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that a satisfying job is not reachable without starting from a simple position and gaining the required experience and skills. Students after graduation from university have not mainly enough real-world experience to handle complicated works. Thus, it would be necessary for them to begin with a lower-level job even with few salaries, in order to increase their abilities and skills. When looking at the biography of famous and successful people, we can identify that all of them pass through the same way.

Finally, yet importantly, when people just wait and do not involve any jobs, resting and irresponsibility become a habit to them, and they become gradually completely unwilling to have a job. After some years peoples' talent not only will have faded, but also it pushing them toward depression and anxiety, because they feel unuseful for themselves and their family.

On the basis of the reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that more satisfying. It is because maybe this chance is the last chance, and beginner people first need to obtain some experience, and because of there is a high risk for mental and social problems for unemployed people.