if people have a opportunity to get a secure job they should take it right away rather than wait for the job that is more satisfying

job is always one of the matters that people consider most in their lives. people find a job not for money only, also for their dreams or their promotion. Due to that reason, some people tend to wait for a satisfying job instead of getting a secure job when they have the opportunity. From my perspective, I disagree with this view for some reasons.

To begin with, getting a secure job when having a chance remains a stable financial situation. people don’t know how long it takes them to find a job that would be satisfying, especially in the pandemic but they still have to pay for their basic life needs such as food, the electric bill, house rents, etc during that time. The limited budget also forces them to narrow their spending on hobbies and social circles. that impacts seriously to mental health. this is based on my experience when I was unemployed.

In addition, when starting a new job, it is a challenge and the opportunity at the same time that stimulate people to improve the skills that are required in the new field, new working environment and also make life more colorful. These skills would be helpful for their satisfying job in the future.

In conclusion, I totally agree that people should take the job right away when the opportunity comes and keep working until they find the more satisfying job. when you have a chance and health, try to collect the lesson as much as you can.