if people have a opportunity to get a secure job they should take it right away rather than wait for the job that is more satisfying

These days one of the most salient issues for people is finding a good occupation. There are myriad factors that are asserted by experts to help people reaching their dreamy careers. Some people believe that if someone finds a supportive job, they have to accept it as soon as possible. But, I think that sacrificing some opportunities to earn a favorable situation is more beneficial. I will explore my point of view in the following paragraphs.

First, Psychological tips suggest that having an enjoyable occupation that can provide many options for people and satisfies various aspects of the people's life has long-term positive effects on individuals. So it is more suitable if people ignore some secure job to find their satisfactory career. It is worth being unemployed for a short time until reaching a better one because the profits that will be earned in the future job will quickly compensate the damages of being unemployed temporarily.

Second, One of the crucial ways successful people try is making some risky decisions in necessary conditions. If people want to reach a big aim, they sometimes have to accept some risks. Rejecting a safe job in the way of finding a dreamy job is a significant risk because it is plausible that a person not only cannot find a favorable job but also lost the opportunities. For instance, when my brother graduated, he gave a great suggestion from my father's company to work there. There is no doubt that this job could support his future. But he refuted that to find his favorite occupation. He was unemployed for one year, but suddenly he found a position in designing clothes company that was his desirable career. Now he has his own business, and he is so happy that he ostracized his opportunity and put his future at risk someday.

In conclusion, it is more valuable to banish some secure job to find a satisfactory one. Because, better position will influence people's lives, and doing some risky job is a part of the success and can retrieve the possible damages.