it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistake than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct

In this hectic world, people and companies are searching for practical ways to do so many activities in less time with high accuracy. It is ideal for everyone to be capable of doing all his responsibilities in daily life. Some people are of the opinion that working slowly is more beneficial, but I believe that by large amount of activities in our busy lives it is not a good method. I will explore my reasons in the following paragraph.

First, by this huge amount of works that humans have to do these days there is no way to tackle with them except decreasing the speed. Doing tasks more quickly has some issues. It causes some unconscious mistakes because of high speed. But it is not a big problem because by doing works on time even faster, it is plausible to review our activities and correct the problems. For instance, when I was a student in high school. Every day I finished my homework very soon and revise them if they had some falseness. While, my brother studies his lessons slowly. So he always was in stress of even he would able to complete them, or not. As a result, he not only did not finish his tasks some days but also got less scores than me.

Second, if people can overcome their works and their lots of tasks more sooner, they will have extra time to dedicate it to their interested activities. It has a many positive effects on their lives and give them a lot of energy to continue their work with high motivation. In comparison, we can see some people that do not finish their tasks in their office and continue rest of them on home. I t can be harmful for themselves and their family.

In conclusion, it is more conveniently to do our works faster instead of doing them so slowly. Even, we do some mistakes. Because by finishing tasks in high speed we have more time to go over them and solve their unaware mistakes. In addition, we have more time to assign to our family and having fun.