some parent offer their school age children money for each high grade they get

These days, parents do a lot of efforts for their children to provide a convinient life for them that influence on their future. One of the most important aspects of life is education. If parents can convince their child that how much learning can affect on their lives, they will able to train successful children. Some people are of the opinion that paying money to students as a award when they earn a good mark in school can be a motivation for them. But I believe that this idea can have some negative effects on student. I feel this way because of two reason that I will explore on the essay.

First, giving money to children because of their good mark in school teach them a negative point that means if they do a good job even for themselves, they have to give money. This believe has a lot of harmful consequenses on their future, and they will face many problems because of their high expectation from others. For instance, my brother was not interested in school. So my father decided to motivate him. He promised to my brother. If my brother had passed his test, my father would have given a great deal of money to him. By this way, he was studying his lessons as well. But now, he is a adult person and he is thinking everyone has to pay money to him for each task that he does.

Secondly, all students have to learn the values of their goals and try to overcome their obstacles to reach their aims. They should understand that each effort that they do will make their future. As a result, if they will be outstanding in their education, its consequenses will appear on their lives not their parents. So by paying money to students to incourage them to study, not only stop them knowing the value of the goals but also show them their endeavors benefits their parents not themselves.

In conclusion, it is not a good way or motivating students to pay them money. by this manner, they will grow up as person who expects others a lot, and never try enough to reach his or her wishes.