to success in future job the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school

These days, one of the most critical issues in everyone's life is how to prepare himself to find a satisfactory occupation that can be supportive for his future. So many factors are available that people should try to achieve them to gain their proper job. Some people believe that being an expert and having a high education is enough to possess a promising career, but by a wide range of society changes, it is not sufficient property. There are various factors for finding an excellent job. The most vital feature in every company and career is needed to make a good relationship with others. I feel this way because of two reasons.

First, in recent decades, the big portion of companies' success relies on people. It means the consumers will determine a company will succeed or not. So the bosses found it as a most important factor to have a good relationship with their customers. As a result, in this competitive marketing, managers not only have to attend to the quality of their products but also they should try to hire employees who are strong in making a connection with people. Because of this fact, a lot of famous businessmen are of the opinion that using people who are skillful in relation with people is more and more essential than hiring educational people.

Secondly, one of the essential factors in gaining a job is related to the effects on the managers at the first meeting. So many tips exist that searchers for a career have to do in their first interview that influences their acceptance or rejection in that work. So having a good impression on bosses is depend on people's ability to relate well. For instance, my brother is a professional architect, but he is so weak in connecting with others. When he went to speak to a company to gain his interesting job, he was not able to earn that. At the same time, a person who came to interview after him with a lower degree possessed the job because of his good impact on the manager.

In conclusion, in this modern world, the ability to have a good relationship with others is getting more important, especially in the process of finding a job.