some people believe that when busy parents do not have enough time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to school work.

The relationship between parents and children has a significant impact on children's future. In this hectic world, most parents are too busy, so they do not have enough time to dedicate to their children, and it can be harmful to their kids. As a result, it becomes important for parents how they have to spent their limited time with their children to reach beneficial achievements. Some people believe that parents should allocate their free time with their children on the children's education and improve their school tasks. But I think playing and doing some physical activity with children will have more advantages.

First, physical activities are reduced these days because of technological advancement. Children prefer to spend a great deal of their time in front of their computers without any physical activity. This issue not only has terrible effects on their physical health but also puts their mental health in danger. In this way, parents have to pay more attention to the time they dedicate to their children and encourage their youngsters to play games and exercise together to enhance their health.

Second, the best way to teach children valuable tips and moral behavior are to show them the advantages of these lessons practically. Playing games is one of the best practices to help parents convey their training tips to their kids. While playing games or sports, children can make mistakes and either choose their way independently, and they have to overcome many obstacles. At the end of the game, they will know the consequences of their decisions and learn what they have to do to succeed in real life. For instance, when my brother was a child, my father allocates his little leisure time to play games with him. During the games, my father let my brother make a lot of mistakes and become fail. But after finishing the play, my father said you have to try again until reaching success and never giving up. Now, my brother is a young man, and he is a prominent businessman. He always says he obtain his wishes because he never stops to endeavor. He learned it during his childhood games with my father.

In conclusion, these days, it becomes vital that parents how to spend their little time with children. Playing games and exercising can be the best way because it positively influences physical and mental health. Also, it becomes plausible for parents to convert their values and experiences to their children effectively.