Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.

In this developing world, there is a wide range of skills and features that people have to obtain to provide a better life for themselves. There is a big debate between individuals that which features are talents and which of them are skills. One of the vital ways to provide a successful life is knowing how to be a good leader. I think it is not an inborn feature and can be achievable by people’s effort. I have two reasons for my point of view that I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First, People are born with a combination of positive and negative inheritable attributes, but experiences are shown that everyone can strengthen his ability in various aspects of his personality even he was too weak in that background at first. By progress in psychological science, not only there are useful tips to help people to delete harmful features from their life, but also there are various ways to teach them how can handle a particular aspect of life. One of these beneficial skills is being a good leadership. A lot of effective courses are held by experts in this context. So people by participating in these classes and studying relative books can overcome their obstacles to be a great header.

Secondly, there are a lot of people that could not be good enough in a particular subject in their childhood or even their youngsters, but they convert to a professional person in that subject in future. It shows that it is plausible for everyone that could not be successful in especial time because of some reasons or problems. But by getting rid of difficulties and practicing, every goal is reachable. For instance, when my father was a student, he did not have a good performance, especially in group works; because he liked to do his tasks alone. After his education, when he started his job, he found it as a key way to work in a group. So he improved his ability in this unique subject. As a result, now he is a good manager in his company and enjoys his work.

In conclusion, there are so many ways to be a powerful leader, and it is not a characteristic feature at all. Because by helping valuable sources like training courses or articles and trying to solve relevant problems, being a great headship is possible.