movie and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave

These day, media play a significant role in yoouth's lives. TV has become a unsepratable part of the people's schedule. So movies and television can have a strong impact on human. Some people believe that movies have bad eefects on youngstars and they have dedicate little time to it while other people believe that TV not only can have positive effects but also make life more conviniet. I agree with the former view due to tow reasons.

First of all, each movie or programme is produced for a particular aim. The producers try to show a point that can help people to find their way correctly in life. Most movies attempt to convert a precious piont to younge people. By depecting a good or bad activity and showing its consequenses, let youth to be aware of the result of their desicions and activites. It can be a practical way to teach youth that what they have to do in complex time of their lives. For instance, I watched a movie one year ago; the starman in movie did not give up any way even in his hardest situation had tried to find a innovative way. As a result, he achieved his goals in spite of myriads of obstacles. That movie was a vital motivation for me and teached me how much it is crucial to be passient and hardworker in life.

Second, these days the TV programmes are containig a huge amount of courses that can make people independent to go classes to learn new skill. TV producer try to use experts people in special major to teach people their neccessary ability. For example, I was awful in cooking, and it is not affordable for me to take a class and learn culinary skills. It became a big issue for me. Sunddenly, I saw a advertisment about a programm in television which is going to show and teach people cooking by a famouse chief. After two months that I followed the courses accuratly, I learnt how to cook, and it was great for me. In this way, I not only did not spend any money but also learn how to cook from a expert chief.

In conclusion, like every technology, TV and movies have positive and negetive impacts. But I think their good influences are more notable; because they can teach youngstairs how to behave and make a good decision in their lives. Also, they provide some beneficial courses for people and help them to increase their ability free.