Because the world is changing so quickly people are less happy and less satisfy

In this hectic world, everything is changing so rapidly. As a result, people have to fit themselves with these massive and quick changes to provide a steady life. Some people believe that these myriads of changes make people happier, but I think it makes people’s life harder and less happy. I will explore my point of view in the following paragraphs.

First, as the world becomes more sophisticated and complex because of the changes, people have to try more to coordinate their lives with the changes. These days, individuals make a lot of efforts to fit themselves with developments. They should spend a great deal of time following these changes. So they have no time to dedicate to their families and the things that make their lives more satisfactory. In other words, they ignore the aspects of life which provide some benefits to make their lives happier.

Second, by big changes that are happening these days and their effects on people’s lives, humans will choose more challenging and more impossible aims for the future. Having inaccessible wishes because of the adverse effects of rapid changes makes people less satisfied. By putting out-of-the-way purposes and failing to reach them, people are more anxious and feel sadder because seekers rarely can achieve their unsubstantial goals. For instance, I always put some far aims for my life because significant changes are happening around me rapidly. In other words, when I find my office is getting more advanced, I put some unrealistic aims to equip me for my working environment changes, but after some time that I cannot reach them, I feel depressed and unsatisfied.

In conclusion, with significant changes that are taking place every day globally, people’s lives are getting harder and harder. So this issue makes it less plausible for people to feel comfortable and happy because they do not have enough time to dedicate to have fun and resting. Also, by the harmful effects of fast changes, people become more perfectionist and put impossible aims for themselves, which by losing those aims, they feel weak and unsuccessful.