If you could ask a famous person one question, what would you ask? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

If I could ask one famous person a question, I would ask the person: How have you made to have success in life?

First, I would hear the person's examples and I would chase them. Those might also serve for me to accomplish my goals. For example, Bill Gates did not divise computers instead, he only foresaw that computers would definitely change the world around us. Therefore, I would get at his ideas and try to foresight new technologies.

Second, I would be able to overcome my life hindrances. For instance, Bill Gates had many drawbacks with his competitors. He needed to have the best computer to be sold. Also, he had to ditch plagiorism. Thus, learning from his problems would provide me a great background for my life.

Furthermore, I could make the right choice in chosing a career. As an example, I started studying Civil Engineering, however in the final grade I realized that I had made the wrong choice. I had to get back to the first grade to start studying Electrical Engineering. Therefore, the person's advises would help me in career choice.

Finally, being able to ask a question to a famous person would be very helpful in my life.