If you could change one important thing about your hometown, what would you change? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

I would love to change the infrastructure in my hometown. Despite the advanced facility, they put in the middle of the city; there is still a lack of sophistication in our bridges, skyscraper, and automated vending machine and even in our glass roof stadium. The infrastructure played a big part to mark the milestone of country development. It could be amalgam between traditional style with eclectic modern feels, but the newest technology needs to corporate in new equipment.

Improvement in infrastructure would become the first pathway of modernization. In addition to the cosmopolitan community, the brand new facility would help my residency to grow. Technology could become inexorable and to follow the trends, we need to keep up. Moreover, the preservation of ancient building will become a bucolic aspect of this country. Side by side with the Avant-grade buildings, my hometown will become a dashing new place.

There will be a side effect of all this new addition. One of it is increasing the number of negligent people. Technology in all aspect of our lives will affect our ability to compromise with complication. Our live will depends so much with automation, once its turn off, we will all go to immediate hysteria. Moreover, the dependency to technology in our new infrastructure will affect our civilization. Before our race is well known for their athleticism, agility, altruism and drudgery, with this new addition, little by little, these traits will be lost.

However, my hometown has been kept the same way for almost 50 years, without improvement and innovation, this city will steadfast and being left behind by others. The technology will bring fresh air. The brand new infrastructure will make betterment in my people economy and social life, I believe, my hometown will become famous around the globe.