If you want to get promoted or get a raise in your work, which way do you choose?

1-do additional work 2-take part in the group more actively and express your ideas.

Nobody can cast doubt on the fact that career improvement is a crucial element in the working. Owing to the fact that most of the people are want to heighten their job circumstances in the first day of work. This dream need a step by step plan to turn to a real target. While many people would rather that hardworking is a suitable way for career improvement, I prefer an idea that teamwork and being more socialize with co-workers is more effective. There are a myriad of reasons to justify this option, two of them which are elaborated on in the following paragraphs.

The most prominent reason that can substantially justify this viewpoint is the fact that an employee output is determinates by another people such as human resource manager or project manager and being an effective member in the group is really precious for managers. With this in mind it should be mentioned that such managers are really appreciate the teamwork ability in an employee and give credit to it. Therefor if people want to attain successfulness in their career, they should exhibit more teamwork ability to their managers. For example, assume a fire station manager who wants to choose a person in charge to fire fighters team, actually he opt the one who show more co-work with the collogues. In addition a manager knows that a person with more flexibility in relation with others, is more effective for organization.

Another logical reason that can be mentioned is that if the employees try to being socialize and exhibiting their suggestions, their creativity is growth. Creation is a brilliant ability for a person in the working environment. Owing to the fact that most of workers need this talent to devise their output more awesome. It should be noticed that by expressing ideas workers encourage to thinking and finding new solutions to problems. To more substantially support the above reason, I can refer to a study conducted in the local university in my town last year. The findings of research clearly demonstrated that there is a positive correlation between the creativity and the teamworking, with 10 percent increase in the creativity concurrent with growth in the teamworking.

As a result, to recapitulate that group working is an effective approach to improve career because a person with this ability is very interested between human resource managers. In addition team work and expressing the ideas help workers to boost their creativity as a skill.