If your friend wants to reduce living expenses which one would you suggest 1 Find a roommate that can share the living expenses 2 Buy the new technology products cell phone less frequently 3 Shop for less expensive food and cook at home instead of eating

Beyond a shadow of a doubt, nowadays, students who come from middle and lower class have to face a lot of financial crisis due to expensive living cost world wide. On that ground, many times students might have to compromise their education and might have to work hard in order to pay tution fees which mitigates their focus on their academic career. Apparently, friends are the ones who can always provide them right suggestions to reduce their living expenses. In this regard, according to my perspective sharing house with other people will reduce expenses. On the other side, I contend that depending less on techongy or buying cheap from from outside would not help students in such matters. For the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most conspicuous reasons and examples justifying my stance.

The first exquisite reason to be mentioned is that irrefutably, sharing house with other people would help to reduce living expenses in various ways. To be more specific, roommates would share housing rent when they live together. Not only this but also, they have to share other day-to-day expenses such as electric bil, water bill, gas bill, and etc. Consequently, people who choose to live with roommates will indirectly face less housing burden since all of housing bill will be shared among all people in the house, and thereby, it would be much easier to bare the load. To shed more light on this, my own life example is a complelling example of what has been elaborate above. When I was pursuing my master degree, my father had lost his job due pandemic. Accordingly, I had been left with two options, either leaving my education half way or sharing my house with other my friends. Fortunately, my three other friends were agreed to move with me in one house. In fact, I used to pay $ 1600 each month for my housing rent and after moving to other people, it was reduced to $400 each month. Ultimatly, It is judicious to say that sharing house helped me to survive during my tough times.

Another noteworthy point is that roommates not only help to reduce housing bills but also serve as a helping hand in the household chores. As a matter of fact, in the contemporary world, university students have to cope up with various ongoing academic activities inwhich they must have to be precise to collct academic score. Thus, it has become extensively hard in taking care of their own health as well their house. In suc a scenarios, they might have to hire cook or buy food for themselves on everyday which end up costing a lot of money at the month end. To exemplify, as I mentioned earlier in the paragraph, during my university days, my and my friends used to collective helped each other to clean the house. Besided, we, together used to cook for ourself and never bought a outside restaurant food. Therefore, we saved a lot of money at monthy end which would not had possible if I refuted to share my home with them.

To reciptulate, by contemplating all remarks, in spite of the fact that some may not agree with my viewpoint, I utterly think that students should share their rooms with others to reducde living cost. This is because housemates would pay half of the housing bills and because having more people in the house, they do not need to hire cook which would aid them to save cost on cooking.