Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

-Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

-Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout history, human beings have perpetually been concerned about how to behave well with other persons. Such a constant effort has become even more noticeable it the modern era where people`s behavior has inevitable impact on their behavior. In this regard, there has been a longstanding controversy among academicians as to whether people should correct other people`s mistakes in the meetings or classrooms or not. I personally believe that in this situation we should say noting to professors or group leaders. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint.

The most important reason to be mentioned here is that if we want to correct their mistakes they may think we want to criticism them. These cause them to teachers or bosses behave badly and even they can cause lots of problems for student or employee who speaks about their mistakes. So, it is better for us to do not speak about the problems of the people who supervise our work. For instance, if our teachers or bosses make a mistake in their presentation they should move our head and praise their precious notes.

The other important reason crossing my mind now is that if we correct their mistake, we may cause them to feel bad about their self, and moreover, it can reduce their self-confidence. All human beings make lots of mistake in their life because they do not pay enough heed to their jobs. So, we should not speaks about people`s problems because it can cause them to feel digested and even live their job. To illustrate, I would like to mention some available statistics about this point. The result of the survey conducted recently in my country clearly depicts that more than 56 percent of people thinks if some people how work for them remained them about their mistakes they will be sad.

The last but not the least reason by which claim is justified is that all people have lots of problems in their own life and it is better for them to focus on their own mistake instead of squandering their time on other people`s problems. Undoubtedly, nowadays, life places us in a complex web of relationships with other people. So, if we want to correct all people`s mistakes we should spend all of our times on it. Take a personal experience as an example. I used to study in one of the best university of my country as a mechanical students. In just one day, I recorded more than 10 mistakes among my professors` points. So, if I wanted to correct them, I should have canceled my all programs and spent a complete week in the university.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely reach the conclusion that people should not speak about their teachers or their bosses` problems because they may think they want to criticize them, and moreover, it can cause them to feel unhappy. Furthermore, I argued that we should spend our time for our benefits and we should not squander our precious time on other people`s mistake. All in all, it is anticipated that in future people will pay more heed to their own life and spend most of their time on improving their own performance instead of wasting their time and money on other people’s problems.