Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect in your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

- Interrupt and correct the mistake right away

- Wait until the class or meeting is over and the

-people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leader

Without a doubt, it is critically important for the students to ask their questions from their teachers and mentors because, in this way, they can obtain extra information. While some people believe that they must wait and ask their questions after the meeting, others hold the opposite view and say that wait until all people are gone and then talk to the teacher privately. From my perspective, students must raise their hands and ask questions during classes and meetings. There are numerous reasons to support my opinion, among which two stand out.

First and foremost, by asking their questions and explaining the issues, students can prevent misunderstanding of the lessons for all students. Clearly, teachers are of great importance source of knowledge acquisition for students. Therefore, students obtain the wealth of their information from their teachers, so when they make a mistake, it is possible that students might have to grasp the idea incorrectly. Hence, students can avoid other students being misled by the teacher's mistake. My personal example in one of my English language classes would drive this notion home. Years ago, I took an English class with an inexperienced teacher, and he sometimes pronounced some words differently. Once I was completely sure that he was wrong, I raised my hand and politely asked a question about the pronunciation of the word. After asking a question, he searched the dictionary for the word, and he realized that I was right. In this way, I could help other students not be misled as well. Had I not declared my opinion in the class, I would not have helped other students to understand the correct pronunciation.

Second, it is possible that students have a fallacious opinion, so when declaring their views, students can correct their idea. To be more specific, experienced teachers face the same questions from students each year, and they know how students think in a specific lesson. Therefore, when it comes to teaching their lessons to students, they know how to tell their arguments by which students can understand entire the concepts efficiently. In other words, it is just a simple misunderstanding for students, and when they ask their questions immediately, teachers can address the problems efficiently and solve the problems for other students as well. As a result, not only can students realize their problems, but they can also help other students understand the issues.

To sum up, considering the reasons and the examples mentioned above, I believe that students should ask their questions immediately when it comes to some problems in grasping the idea. This is because not only can they prevent misunderstanding of the issues, but they can also resolve their problems in the subjects.