Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

There is no doubt that nowadays making right decision in critical moment play the key role in people's lives. No one can deny the effects of decisions on our daily lives. One of this situation is to correct the teacher or the meeting leader's mistake in the classroom or a meeting. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is whether to when and how to correct their mistakes. Some people hold this viewpoint that is better to interrupt and correct the mistake right away. However, some others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that they should wait until the end of the meetings or classroom, then talk to that person while a few people thinks it is better to ignore the mistakes. From my own perspective, the second belief is true. As far as I'm concerned, we should correct the error, but we should report it with respect. In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

First of all one should take into account this significant fact that waiting until the class or meeting is over give you a chance to think more and check if the teacher really makes a mistake. As a matter of fact, it is possible that one doesn't understand what the teacher says and consider what he said is not true fallaciously. To illustrate, take for example my friend in biology class. my teacher introduces one kind of species as a cold-blind animal. my friend raised her hands and told the teacher that she thinks they are warm-blind due to she read it in a magazine. However, we figured out that the magazine was not very valid and teacher's statement was true.

In approaching this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above, one should regard another point that interrupts and correct the mistake will make the speaker feel embarrassed. To demonstrate, researcher established an experimental program to estimate how people feel when they have been criticized in front of other people. the results are significant over 75 percent of them felt shy.

besides, this can ruin the planned progress. Therefore, intuiting the teacher may correct the mistake quickly, not only make the speakers feel embarrassed, but also make him to pursue his plan with trouble.

actually there are some reasons and example, supporting the claims, which are not mentioned above. All in all, one should really be cautious about how and when to tell the speaker that make mistakes. in my opinions it is better to talk to them after the meeting.