Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.•Wait until the class or meeting

It is crystal clear that, people may commit mistake in their performance, life, lecture and so forth. The teacher or meeting leaders , like another people, may have a mistake in class or meeting. Many times, their student or guest realize their flaws. What should they do? Is it sensible to interrupt and correct the mistake immediately or say nothing? I, for one, believe that sane person should wait until the meeting and class ends and then share his point of view with teacher or meeting leader. I hold this view, on account of three conspicuous reasons which elaborated hereunder:

First and foremost, By doing in this way, you will reveal your respect toward that person. Probably, pointing out the virtues and flaws of individuals in public will cause annoyance. On the other side, in face- to- face communication, you are talking privately and no one will aware of the issue which is being exchanged. Furthermore, by mentioning other person's mistakes, other audience in the meeting or students in classroom will misunderstand your intention, They will consider the critics as jealous person and consider you as a biased person who believes merely his point of views, although your statement is correct and wise. So, to hamper this misperception, it is rational to remind the teacher and meeting leader's mistakes, face to face.

Additionally, interruption of the teacher statement to mention his/her faults will lead to the other mistakes. In this condition, breaking in one's speech will act analogous to distraction. So the aforementioned person will sidetrack and in so doing, he/she will commit other mistakes. Although, the critic intention in nothing except, aiding the mentioned person.

Last but not least, Saying nothing is not sensible. It is possible that, other person in classroom or meeting is cognizant of the fact that teacher or meeting holder's mistakes. Therefore, He will presume that you are ignorant of mistakes and draw a false conclusion about your knowledge. With this in mind, and considering the personality and social statues of mistaken one, it is better to talk that person after meeting or class.

In a nutshell, Although, in some situation, it is very though to talk about other's fault. But in order to prevent repetition of that mistake, we should remind him, his mistake. I, myself, believe , it is wise to talk with him or her in person after class or ,meeting for the reasons stated above.