Workers would be more satisfied if they have various kinds of work to do during workday instead of doing the same job all day long.

There are landmark decisions in span of any individual's life, The place to live, field of study, partner of life, to name but a few. Without hesitation, Choosing a proper job, with decent arrangement and tasks, besides monetary aspects, plays a significant role as far as workers joyfulness concerns. Some people believe that opting job with variety of tasks to do during the workday will be more satisfactory and beneficial, However many people believes otherwise. I, for one, incline to the former group on account of manifold reasons, three of a which, however, have more importance: Gaining different knowledge, Visiting different people and places, and life satisfaction.

To begin with, we should consider that during education, student will learn a few aspects of their future occupations. Considerable amount of the knowledge which is essential in our jobs are acquired during work by experiencing miscellaneous tasks. Performing similar tasks and duties for many times, will endow the worker with limited experiences and knowledge which are, merely related to that task. On the other side, With global recession that we are encountering throughout the world, the bankruptcy of companies are quite possible. In this condition, those who were working on similar task will not have suffice knowledge to commence another job. With this in mind, working on specific task, many times, is not rational

Moreover repetitious task will turn to a mundane and monotonous duties for the worker and in so doing, the efficiency of the workers will be declined significantly. This drop in efficiency, in turn, will reduce manufacturing and production rate and cut down on worker's salaries. It stands to reason that, money shortage, never brings satisfaction.

Last but not least, one of the crucial aspects of job, which has a profound impacts on workers happiness about their job has to do with atmosphere of their job. Working on same tasks day in, day out, requires visiting same places, peoples and so forth. On the other hand, human's sprits incline to experience different places and places, experience new things and so on. By doing similar tasks, worker will not be able to meet this demands of their soul.

In a nutshell, grounded on stated reasons. I subscribe to the idea that, applying for a job with diverse tasks will bring more satisfaction and welfare for workers. Although , many people might have another viewpoint about this issue.