Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking website.

Education is a fundamental part of everyone's life. It helps us to thrive and prosper our lives. Somepeople feel that educating children is more difficult task than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking web site. However, I do not agree with them, and feel that teaching children has become east than it was in the past. I feel this way because cell phones have helped students in their study subjects, online games have taught students topics clearly, and social networking web sites have inspired students to study hard.

To begin with, students can get many information about different fields using cellphones. They can google the term they do not understand while studying on their cell phone. They do not have to wait for their professors. I agree that students spend so much time on cell phones, but it does not mean that they are not learning. Cellphones can help them many ways in their studing. For example, I always use my cell phone to get more information about the topic the professor is going to teach. This actually helps me to understand the topic clearly. Thus, cellphones can help students while studying.

In addition, online games have changed education in many positive ways. For example, there are many education games, which help students to learn the topic along with having fun. For example, when I was learning English, I uesd to play a vocablary quize online. This quize game helped me a lot to memorize new words. When I told my English professor about this game, he actually encouraged students in his class to play this game. Thus, this game helped many students studying new english world and made it is easy for the professor to teach new words.

Last but not least, social networking websites give students incentives to study. I agree that kids spend so much time on these sites. However, these sites can help students learn many things. Students can make groups on these sites according to their interests.

For instance, when I came to the United States, I did not know anything about the admission process for a dental school. Then, I joined a group of foreign students on Facebook. This had helped me not only to understand the process but also to study the subjects for the board test. I got motivated to study hard after joining the group. Thus, social networking sites help students in many ways while studying, and this makes it easy for teachers to educate students.

To sum it up, even though some people feel that the advancement in technology has made it difficult to educate children, I do not agree with them. I believe that educating kids has become esay than it was in the past because children have become smarter with the use of cell phones, online games, and social networking sites.