Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking website.

Without any shadow of doubt, Education plays a significant rule as far as development of society concerns. Different aspects of children's life such as job opportunity, economic wellbeing and social statues, to name but a few are directly influenced by their study. Some people believe, educating children is a hard task today in comparison with past, because children nowadays spend most of their time on cell phone, internet and so on. On the other hand, some people believe otherwise. I, for one, subscribe to the latter idea and believe the educating the children is more easier than before. I take this view for some conspicuous reasons which elaborate hereunder.

It is crystal clear that, in our modern life, parent as the main guardians of children, become more aware about the importance of education. Nowadays by development of societies, parent have more free time to devote to their children study. Parents by knowing their rule and also, for providing better future life for their dear children, spend more time on children education. One aspect of their rules relates to the control of children cell phone and their activities on social, to name but few. Parent also lead the children to use these technologies in right way in which help them with their education.

Without any hesitation, by developing technology, take for instance the internet, children have many facilities which can help them in their education. We have many applications on cell phone which can help the children to enhance their knowledge and also there are many social medias like LinkedIn which are established in order to improve the students and children studies and endows them with state of the art methods to improve their education. So, the cell phones, social medias are not necessarily as a barrier in educating children, they are useful if we know how to use them.

Last but not least, In our developed world, children are more cognizant of the fact that education is the cornerstone of their future life and without proper education they deprive themselves from welfare and well being in future. With this in mind, they can organize their life in a way that, playing game does not harm their education. The number of articles, invention and so forth and comparing this statistics with past, reveal the the fact that children education has been improved considerably.

In a nutshell, by improving the parents knowledge about their rule in children education, development of technology, especially in edutainment app, and also children awareness about the importance of education. I believe, the educating of children is easier than past.