Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking website.

Without any shadow of doubt, Education plays a significant rule as far as development of society concerns. Diffrent aspects of children's life such as job opprtunety, economic welbeing and social statues, to name but a few are directly influenced by their study. Some people belive, educating children is a hard tas today in comparison with past, because children nowadays spend most of their time on cell phone, internet and so on. On the other hand, some peole believe otherwise. I, dor one, subscribe to the latter idea and believe the educating the children is more easier than before. I take this view for some conspiculous reasosn which elaborate hearunder.

It is crystal clear that, in our modern life, parent as the main gurdians of children, become more aware about the importance of education. Nowdays by development of societies, parent have more free time to devote to their children study. Paents by knowing their rule and also, for providing better future life for their dear children, spend more time on children education. One aspect of their rules relates to the control of children cellphone and their activites on social, to name but few. Parent also lead the children to use these rechnologies in right way in which help them with their education.

Without any hesitation, by developing technology, take for instance the internet, children have many facilities which can help them in their education. We have many applications on cellphone which can help the chidren to enhance their knowledge and also there are many social medias like Linkdin which are established in order to improve the sudents and childrens studies and endows them with state of the art methods to improve their education. So, the cellphones, social medias are not necessarily as a barrier in educating children, they are useful if we know how to use them.

Last but not least, In our developed world, children are more cognizant of the fact that education is the cornerstone of their life and without proper education they deprive themself from welfare and well being in future. With this in mind, they can organize their life in a way that, playng game does not hurm their education. The number of articles, invention and so forth and comparing this statistics with past, reveal the the fact that children education has been improved considerably.

In a nutshell, by improving the parents knowledge about their rule in children education, development of technology , especially in edutainment app, and also childrens awarness about the importance of education. I believe, the educating of children is easier than past.