Agree or disagree?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

There is heated controversy among the people whether, nowadays, life is easier and more comfortable than past or not. Some people believe that in our modernized life, with its galloping progress, people enjoy welfare, well-being and so forth. Nonetheless, other believe otherwise. They argue that new generation suffer from the hectic lifestyle. I, for one, subscribe to the former group on account of some conspicuous reasons. Technology development, Industrilazation and improvement in society are three of a which with greater importance.

Without any shadow of a doubt technology plays a vital role as far as welfare and comfort of societies concerns. In our modern life, especially in the last decade, technology has been improved significantly in miscellaneous fields such as invention of state-of-the art computers, factory machines and medical apparatus, to name but a few. It is crystal clear that, this improvement has enhanced the level of various social strata's life. To illustrate this point, Take for instance computers, which has revolutionized world. In past people had to send a letter with hardship to communicate with their relatives, colleagues and so on. However, contemporary people can send hundreds of email via computer and internet.

It is incontrovertibly axiomatic that, without a proper occupation, no one cannot reach to a welfare and comfort. In past, people suffered from the lack of the decent job. Most of the people were unemployed and rest of them had to work in though jobs such as coal mines. Majority of people, due to the low income, were not able to afford to buy merchandise such as ingredient for food, clothes, decent house to name but a few. Therefore it is optimism to consider that, their life was easier. Industrialization, has brought a significant change to nations. Many factories established and huge number of citizen found job. This changes, in turn lead to the happiness and joyfulness of people.

Last but not least, Nowadays we witness a crucial improvement in our societies culture. Most of the government are democratic and people's right is respected by them. The relationship between individuals are established on friendship and respect. In contrast, in past, capitalist overrule other strata of society and human's right was trampled by authorities. Slavery was the salient example of those days tyranny. This reformation, definitely enhance our life and people which is resulted in our better life.

In a nutshell, grounded on the above statement, I do believe that people, today, have a better life than their ancestor due to the mentioned reasons.