Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any shadow of doubts, having interaction with others in the society is one of the utmost prominent needs and trends which are embedded in human's spirit. A controversial question which rises regarding this issue is what is the adequate treatment towards any mistake which made by anyone in the public? A plethora of people are inclined towards this idea that it is necessary to mention the mistake in the public immediately, while others take a radically different conviction and assert that any mistake does not worth to discuss even at the end of the class or meeting. I do believe both these aforementioned standpoints have drawbacks. Thus, I really believe that it is suitable neither we remind people's mistake right away, nor overlook we the errors of them.

To begin with, interrupting the speaker when he or she gives speech is not a desirable treatment, even in some cultures this behavior is against their beliefs. In other words, it does not seem respectful to cut the speech among vast majority of audience only to mention the any other ideas. Another reason which I do not subscribe to this opinion is that interrupting the speech to argue the mistake will take the high portion of the class time in general, and wasting the time in particular. It is controvertibly axiomatic that every meeting or class has own certain agenda, proving unrelated and irrelevant arguments in them would be an obstacle to keep forward the headway of them. As an example, take my own experience, several years ago when I worked in an oil refinery company, I participated in the conference which the speaker mad a slightly mistake about an impractical topic, one of the audiences provides a great deal of debates in that meeting. These arguments not only were far from the topic of the meeting, but also made the meeting so boring and impractical.

Another reason which deserves to say some words here is that, all of the forementioned reasons in the previous paragraph do not mean that ignoring the mistake is the better choice, whereas by turning into the error there would be opportunity not only to clear any misunderstanding, but also to learn more and share the knowledge with others. It is crystal clear mistakes are the inextricably intertwining part of every individual's performance. Ergo, in the course of the history, it is witnessed people could be able to learn more and even invent the radically novel equipment. For instance, my uncle who is one the successful manager in a well-known company, once stats that he would not have been able to reach his current fame and zenith if his employees had not indicated his mistakes in every meeting. He further explained that his employees' and coworkers' reminders pave the way of his success.

Finally, one of utmost merit of talking about problems or mistake at the end of class is that it gives the chance to people to promote both themselves and the society. In other words, if people mention the problems in a favorable climate, there will be more appropriate circumstances to take part in team working activities and seize the invaluable experiences of these constructive debates. Needless to say that human being is the social creature, being in the social is closely ties with his or he spirit. Therefore, having the adequate relationship with teacher, employee and students in the society motivate individual to be more prosperous in his or her life and inspired them to be more satisfied.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that no matter who makes an error, it is exquisite to mention the mistake amiably.