Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?

•Interrupt and correct the mistake right away.

•Wait until the class or meeting is over and the people are gone, and then talk to the teacher or meeting leade.

•Say nothing.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any shadow of doubts, having interaction with others in the society is one of the most pominent needs and treends which is embedded in people's spirit. A controversioal question is whether it is adequate to try to correct speaker's mistakes imideatly or it is reasonable to ignore it. I do subscribe to the conviction that it is better to waint until the end of the class or meeting then by using tact explain the mistake to them. To support my stance, in the course of this essay, I will aptly substantite my viewpoints.

To begin with, interuping the speech to corect the mistake is not desirable behavour, even in some countries this is noy only too impolite, but also agaist their culture. Were we realistic enough we would admit that a decent person or student should take advantage of use of tact, if he or she wants to clear the vague idea, especialy in the community. According to the psychological view, every individual has his or her own veiwpoint regarding the behavior in this situation; thus, it is to logical to respect their aideas and have rational treatment towards this issue.

Another reason which deserves to say some words here is that, all aforementioned reasons in the previous paragraph do not mean that ingnoring the vague idea is better chioce, whereas turing into the ambigious word delebratly will provide the opportunity to share variety consepts about the given point. It is controvertibly axiomatic that if there is not any attempt to correct any misunderstanding idea, the vague idea would be spread among the vast majority of people or students in galloping rate. For examle, imagine a teacher who gives an incorrect information about a sophisticated topic in science intentionally or actidantly, if a student does not mention this erroneous data to him or her, how the teacher can expect the students would be prosperous in their future job by utilizing these incorret information?

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that it is better to try correct any mistake consept politly. Since the benefits of this viewpoint hold sway to its diadvantages, I strongly advocate waiting until the end of the speech then politly try to clarify the misunderstanding.