Successful people try new thing and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well. Support your answer with details and examples.

Comparing the amount of taking risks in successful people and typical ones that previous generation had to those of our generation, clearly shows that there has been a decline in both. Consequently, the result of this change has shown itself as the less booming in many societies. Although most people trend to do the ordinary ways of tasks which already known, successful ones go overbroad in risky tasks. Success is not limited to the IQ level, size of bank account and lucky, even they don’t born with a silver spoon. So that there is no exact formula, it is directly related to hardworking, innovation and taking risks. And among these factors, taking risks has a striking role for achieving the aim.

As point of departure, by studying the story life of successful people we would found that facing novel circumstances would lead them to the noticeable achievements. It is crystal clear, the idea that success people are risk-averse is a myth. In fact, their tendency to take logical risks than other people are much less rooted in nature than it is in the way of nurtured. But no matter why most people avoid taking risk, doing so many may be hurting them in the long run. Taking risk without any future plan could bring catastrophic consequences in the lifespan. Imagine you change your occupation, sale your home without any planning for future, how would detrimental effects had on your personal life? Every week, million dollars are spent, and won, on lottery tickets. Do you agree with this kind of taking risk? As a matter of fact, activities like taking part in lottery are a double-edged sword. While risk taking can clearly be personally and professionally beneficial, it doesn’t occur in a vacuum, either. People don’t benefit from risks without preparing to take them and educating themselves on the possible fall-out.

On the other hand, nature of human accompanies with willing of promoting in lifespan and this trait is obviously heighted in context of success people's life. Not only they have hemmed themselves in routine activities, but also they have evinced their interests in boosting by trying various tasks. Facing in the different circumstances opens doors for them and brings much more chances and opportunities for them. Were we realistic enough we would admit that human beings have worked hard during years to gurantee their future life. By facing new condition, they think that it is great opportunities and its allowing them to learn new things and take on a bigger role on career life.

As a closing remark, having mentioned some of the dominant arguments from both advocates and opponents of the issue, my advocacy seems to hold sway in this discussion, Hence, I would strongly support taking risk wisely since the benefits of this practice clearly outweigh its disadvantages.